Money Magic
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Deborah L. Price
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-04 - Publisher: New World Library

Making, keeping, and enjoying money isn't just about investments, salaries, inheritances, or dividends, according to Deborah Price. It's also about the games people play around money and their character type in relation to it. In Money Magic, Price shows how to transform your relationship with money to obtain the wealth you desire. The book is structured around eight "types": the Innocent (the ostrich approach); the Victim (blaming circumstances); the Warrior (conquering money); the Martyr (always rescuing someone); the Fool (gambler looking for a windfall); the Creator/Artist (regarding money as evil); the Tyrant (controlling through money); and the Magician (benefitting spiritually and financially from money). The Magician is the book's ideal, and Price offers exercises to help readers attain it. Describes eight money types, and offers quizzes to determine your type. Shows readers how to stop making fear-based money choices.
Money Magic
Language: en
Pages: 221
Authors: U. D. (Frater)
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011 - Publisher: Llewellyn Worldwide

One of the world's best-known ceremonial magicians, contemporary occult author Frater U∴D∴, presents the definitive book of money magic. Previously unavailable in English, this advanced guide will be welcomed by ceremonial magicians, hermeticists, and other magic users. Money Magicstarts with the revolutionary premise that money belongs to the element of Air. By transforming the idea of money in your psyche, you will invite wealth to flow more freely and easily into your life. This comprehensive guide gives step-by-step instructions on how to master prosperity in its true element using new paradigms, magical invocations, rituals, sigils, and pathworkings.
Money Magic
Language: en
Pages: 44
Authors: Jade
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997-01-01 - Publisher:

No desire is beyond your reach! No Secret longing is unattainable! Money How to get it, Wealth & Prosperity, Gambling & Games of Chance, Jobs Promotions, Success in Business, Overcome Financial Problems.
Money Magic
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Jessie Susannah Karnatz
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-12-05 - Publisher: Chronicle Books

This fun-to-read guide to personal finance features a combination of practical advice and mystical rituals designed to help you manifest your money goals. Using a simple seven-step system, financial coach Jessie Susannah Karnatz—aka the Money Witch—provides an easy-to-follow method to take control of your money with clarity and confidence (plus a few crystals!). Discover how to assess your financial landscape, overcome emotional blocks to success, and create an action plan for achieving your financial desires, plus self-care rituals and confidence-boosting meditations that encourage a money-making mindset. Written with warmth and humor and brimming with expert wisdom and opulent illustrations, Money Magic makes a perfect gift for recent graduates, modern mystics, and anyone who wants to afford the life they dream of. A FRESH APPROACH TO PERSONAL FINANCE: Money Magic goes beyond traditional financial advice, offering a holistic approach to financial health that combines practical tools with empowering self-care rituals so that people can better understand their emotions around money and build a healthy, confident relationship to their finances. INVITING AND ACCESSIBLE: Written with warmth and encouragement, and free of judgment, Money Magic makes it easy to start planning for financial freedom, whether readers want to pay off debt, boost their bank account, or get paid more at work. The short, accessible entries and easy-to-follow sidebars make personal finance fun and engaging. AUTHORATATIVE AUTHOR: As a practicing witch and a financial coach, Jessie Susannah Karnatz (aka The Money Witch) has more than a decade of experience combining witchy wisdom with financial know-how to empower her clients to achieve their financial goals. Drawing on her years as a bookkeeper and work coaching clients, she is uniquely equipped to help readers achieve financial stability through a mixture of self-care and practical decision-making. BEAUTIFUL TO GIFT AND DISPLAY: Delivered in a luxe, eye-catching package featuring shimmery accents and bold illustrations, this book is a stunning object to display. It looks gorgeous alongside candles, crystals, and incense, and pairs perfectly with books on self-care and mysticism. The fun, contemporary design makes it a lovely gift or self-purchase for new grads, self-care enthusiasts, and modern mystics. Perfect for: • Recent Graduates • Anyone interested in mysticism and witchcraft • People who use Tarot and crystals • People who want to pay off debt or save more • Fans of THE MONEY DIARIES, THE FINANCIAL DIET, and BROKE MILLENIAL
Money Magic
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Laurence Kotlikoff
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-01-04 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Increase your spending power, enhance your standard of living, and achieve financial independence with this “must-read” guide to money management (Jane Bryant Quinn). Laurence Kotlikoff, one of our nation’s premier personal finance experts and coauthor of the New York Times bestseller Get What’s Yours: The Secrets to Maxing Out Your Social Security, harnesses the power of economics and advanced computation to deliver a host of spellbinding but simple money magic tricks that will transform your financial future.Each trick shares a basic ingredient for financial savvy based on economic common sense, not Wall Street snake oil. Money Magic offers a clear path to a richer, happier, and safer financial life. Whether you’re making education, career, marriage, lifestyle, housing, investment, retirement, or Social Security decisions, Kotlikoff provides a clear framework for readers of all ages and income levels to learn tricks like: How to choose a career to maximize your lifetime earnings (hint: you may want to consider picking up a plunger instead of a stethoscope). How to buy a superior education on the cheap and graduate debt-free. Why it’s smarter to cash out your IRA to pay off your mortgage. Why delaying retirement for two years can reap dividends and how to lower your average lifetime tax bracket. Money Magic’s most powerful act is transforming your financial thinking, explaining not just what to do, but why to do it. Get ready to discover the economics approach to financial planning—the fruit of a century’s worth of research by thousands of cloistered economic wizards whose now-accessible collective findings turn conventional financial advice on its head. Kotlikoff uses his soft heart, hard nose, dry wit, and flashing wand to cast a powerful spell, leaving you eager to accomplish what you formerly dreaded: financial planning.