Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Mark Sennen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-12 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

‘A wonderfully twisty maze’ JAMES OSWALD
Tell Tale
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Mark Sennen
Categories: Detective and mystery stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-01 - Publisher: Avon Books

DI Charlotte Savage is back in another page-turning thriller, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Tim Weaver.
TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Mark Sennen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-24 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Part thriller, part police procedural, Touch by Mark Sennen will take you deep into the madness of a serial killer's mind. Harry likes pretty things. He likes to look at them. Sometimes that isn't enough. He wants to get closer. Naughty Harry.
The Novelist: a collection of the standard novels
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Novelist
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1839 - Publisher:

Books about The Novelist: a collection of the standard novels
The Bookman
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Novelist
Categories: Bibliography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1891 - Publisher:

Books about The Bookman